Online Bar Camp Programme - 06.05.2022

10.00 - 10.25 CEST/11.00 - 11.25 EEST: Welcome & Introduction

  • Welcome by FH Münster & Leibniz University Hannover
  • Current state of the projects "THEA Ukraine X" and "Management of Internationalisation"
  • Introduction to Bar Camp Method

10.25 - 10.45 CEST/11.25 - 11.45 WarmUp & Networking

  • Interactive Meeting Opportunities

10.45 - 11.00 CEST/11.45 - 12.00 EEST: Planning of Sessions I

  • Interactive Decision Making on the Programme Part I

11.00 - 11.30 CEST/12.00 - 12.30 EEST: Introductory Speech / Keynote: "Science diplomacy in times of crisis"

  • Dr. Oksana Seumenicht, The German-Ukrainian Academic Society

11.30 - 11.45 CEST/12.30 - 12.45 EEST: Break

11.45 - 12.30 CEST/12.45 - 13.30 EEST: Parallel Sessions I

  • Inspiring exchange,discussion & group work

12.30 - 12.45 CEST/13.30 - 13.45 EEST: Planning of Sessions II

  • Interactive Decision Making on the Programme Part II

12.45 - 13.00 CEST/13.45 - 14.00 EEST: Break

13.00 - 13.45 CEST/14.00 - 14.45 EEST: Parallel Sessions II

  • Inspiring exchange,discussion & group work

13.45 - 14.00 CEST/14.45 - 15.00 EEST: Wrap-up & Closing Remarks



Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Seite drucken