Online Conference & Bar Camp Programme - 27.10.2022

09.30 - 09.55 CEST/10.30 - 10.55 EEST: Welcome & Introduction

  • Welcome Addresses by the conference hosts (Sumy State University, Leibniz University Hannover, FH Münster)
  • Introduction to Conference Programme

9.55 - 10.15 CEST/10.55 - 11.15: WarmUp & Networking

  • Interactive Meeting Opportunities

10.15 - 11.30 CEST/11.15 - 12.30 EEST: Introduction to resilience - Insa Verbeck, M.A., Münster School of Business

  • Presentation with interactive elements

11.30 - 12.00 CEST/12.30 - 13.00 EEST: Break

12.00 - 13.00 CEST/13.00 - 14.00 EEST: Universities in crises: The quest for resilience in higher education institutions (and its effect on bottom-up social participation) - Dr. Katerina Zourou, Web2Learn

  • Presentation and discussion

13.00 - 13.10 CEST/14.00 - 14.10 EEST: Break

13.10 - 13.30 CEST/14.10 - 14.430 EEST: Bar Camp - Planning of Sessions

  • Introduction to bar camp format
  • Interactive decision making on the programme

13.30 - 14.15 CEST/14.30 - 15.15 EEST: Parallel Bar Camp Sessions

  • Inspiring exchange,discussion & group work

14.15 - 14.30 CEST/15.15 - 15.30 EEST: Wrap-up & Closing Remarks



Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Seite drucken