Teaching at the msa is structured into seven subject areas, the departments. The teaching staff of each area of teaching Architecture are self-organised within their department and formulate the learning objectives and general conditions themselves.

By arranging the various chairs into seven departments, münster school of architecture endeavours to enable its students to acquire skills systematically.

Seite drucken