The main duties of the commission are to develop principles on the allocation of finance and resources within our university, to conduct the annual budgetary preparation, and to exchange information and opinions on the perspectives of mid-term university planning. The members of the commission include professors, employees and students from the university of applied sciences.



  • Prof. Dr. Gernot Bauer
    Vice-President for Research and University Planning


  • Prof. Dr. phil. Kathrin Aghamiri
    Department of Social Work

  • Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Holger Henning Buxel
    Department of Food · Nutrition · Facilities

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Mähner
    Department of Civil Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Peterseim
    Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Klaus Schulte
    Department of Business Administration

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Christian Weik
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Administration Staff

  • Dipl.-Ing. Stephanie Hanning
    Department of Chemical Engineering

  • Christa Olms
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

  • Ulrike Paradies
    Department of Energy · Buildings · Environment

  • Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Weßendorf
    Data Processing Centre


  • Lena Schlurmann
    Department of Food · Nutrition · Facilities

  • Ferdinand Knech
    Münster School of Architecture
We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken