• Carsten Schröder
    Vice-President for Knowledge Transfer, Cooperation and Innovation


  • Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Thomas Baaken
    Department of Business Administration

  • Prof. Dr. phil. Mirko Sporket
    Department of Social Work

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Arno Jantzen
    Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mathias Uhl
    Department of Civil Engineering

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Fischer
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Isabelle Franzen-Reuter
    Department of Energy · Buildings · Environment

  • N.N.

Scientific staff

  • N.N.

  • N.N.

  • N.N.

Administration staff

  • Ingo Füchtenbusch
    Department of Social Work
We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken