The K2 was formed to advise the Presidential Board and Senate on the topic of research and transfer.



  • Carsten Schröder
    Vice-President for Knowledge Transfer, Cooperation and Innovation


  • Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Thomas Baaken
    Department of Business Administration

  • Prof. Dr. Heike Englert
    Department of Food · Nutrition · Facilities

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Fischer
    Department Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Isabelle Franzen-Reuter
    Department of Energy · Buildings · Environment

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Arno Jantzen
    Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. phil. Mirko Sporket
    Department of Social Work

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mathias Uhl
    Department of Civil Engineering

Scientific staff

  • Jürgen Gröninger
    Department of Engineering Physics

  • Ruth Kühn
    Institute of Business Administration and Engineering

  • Sören Möller
    Department of Energy · Buildings · Environment

Administration staff

  • Ingo Füchtenbusch
    Department of Social Work
We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken