Senate Commissions

There are five senate commissions at FH Münster:

Presidential Board Commissions

The Presidential Board established an IT-Commission and an Advisory Committee for Research.

More Commissions

Student participation

Students of FH Münster have the opportunity to participate in the design of teaching and learning by participating in commissions and committees.

We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken