Carsten Schröder, Hermann Eiling, Karl-Friedrich Schulte-Uebbing and FH-President Prof. Dr. Ute von Lojewski.
FH President Prof. Dr. Ute von Lojewski paid tribute to Hermann Eiling (2nd from the left) and Karl-Friedrich Schulte-Uebbing (3rd from the left) with honorary pins. FH Vice President Carsten Schröder also congratulated on this. (Photo: FH Münster / Press Office)

Holders of the Pin of Honour

We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken