Map of Europe
Erasmus+ is the European Union programme for education, training, youth and sport. Funding opportunities are available for student, teacher and staff mobility abroad. The participating countries are: all EU Member States, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Turkey. If you wish to gain funding from the Erasmus+ programme for your stay at Münster University of Applied Sciences, please contact your home university's International Office at an early stage.


The DAAD is one of the most important funding agencies for the international exchange of students and researchers. The DAAD offers a wide range of scholarship programmes for foreigners interested in coming to Germany. Option include study visits, PhDs, research stays, guest lectureships and fact-finding visits.

We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken