Logo der FH-Münster
The advisory board consists of members from business and government who provide an important external impetus for the development of the IWARU. Their primary activities enable them to ensure the anchoring of scientific projects in application-related areas.
Advisory board and members at the founding of the Institute
  • Dorothee Feller
    District President, Bezirksregierung Münster
  • Dr. Wulf Grimm
    Federal Foundation for the Environment, Osnabrück
  • Dr.-Ing. Thomas Grünebaum
    Ruhrverband Essen
  • Lars Helmer
    Zimmermann Sonderabfallentsorgung Gütersloh
  • Dr. Wolfgang Kühn
    BWK Landesverband
  • Dr.-Ing. Viktor Mertsch
    Ministerialrat, North-Rhine Westfalian Ministry for Environment, Climate, Agriculture, Nature and Consumer Protection
  • Dr. Henning Müller-Tengelmann
    Managing Director, Stadtwerke Münster
  • Thomas Patermann
    Wirtschaftsbetriebe AöR Duisburg
  • Hartwig Schultheiß
    hs urban GmbH, Münster
  • Dipl.-Ing. Bert Schumacher
    District Government Detmold
  • Carsten Schröder
    Vice President for Knowledge Transfer and Partnerships, University of Applied Sciences Münster
  • Dr. Jörg Six
    Management Consultancy
We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken